World Book of Records felicitates personalities of global presence


The Ceremony was graced by Wilhelm Jezler (Switzerland), Ven. Bhikkhu Sanghasena (Ladakh), Pt. Vishnu Prasad Shukla, Daughter of former Chief Minister of M.P. Smt. Uma Tiwari.

INDORE: One of the leading organizations, World Book of Records has organized its Award Function at Marriott Hotel in Indore (Central India). The ceremony was graced by international personalities and other prominent guests including Mr. Wilhelm Jezler from Zürich, Switzerland (Chairman, iudex International), Venerable Bhikkhu Sanghasena (Founder, Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Ladakh), Pt. Vishnu Prasad Shukla (Senior BJP Leader), Ms. Poonam Jezler (Switzerland), Daughter of Former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Smt. Uma Tiwari (Senior Congress Leader), Shri Shankar Lalwani (Member of Parliament), Shri Sanjay Shukla (MLA), Prof. Dr. Rajeev Sharma (Educationist and Orator), Princess Rani Piploda (Princely State), Ms. Raoman Smita (Bangladesh), Mr. Raj Tripathi (London), Mr. Usman Khan (Bollywood Music Director) and other prominent guests. This was informed by Shri Santosh Shukla, Supreme Court, Advocate (President, World Book of Records). The award ceremony was attended by personalities of politics and the corporate world. In this ceremony, the World Book of Records honoured WBR Record holders along with individuals, organizations, institutions, and others that dedicated their performance and social services for the betterment of society. On this occasion, Venerable Bhikkhu Sanghasena (Founder, Mahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Ladakh) and Dr. Satish Shukla (Oncologist-Surgical) have been felicitated by Bharat Kirtimaan Sammaan for their contribution to society in fields of spiritual awareness and medical service respectively. Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla Rashtriya Samman to Dr. Brahamdev Tripath (Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh) for his contribution in Ayurvedic Chikitsaya while Pt. Shyama Charan Shukla Rashtriya Samman was bestowed to Smt. Asha Harish Trivedi for her contribution in educational services. The vote of thanks was given by Dr. Suchita Shukla.